Award: Stylish Blogger

I’m a little late to the game with this one but at the beginning of the month I recived the Stylish Blogger Award from Chick Lit Plus!  I am thrilled to receive it!

Apparently there are a few rules that follow with this award and so, I shall follow them to the best of my ability.

It seems that I have been instructed to reveal 7 things about myself:

  1. I am a vegetarian.
  2. I have an (un)healthy addiction to David’s Tea.
  3. I ❤ cheezy ’90s pop music.  It makes me happy.
  4. Joss Whedon is my god now.
  5. I possess an irrational hatedred towards penguins.  This pretty much sums it up.
  6. I have a VERY RATIONAL fear of spiders… no matter what my partner tries to tell you!
  7. I constantly have arguments with my cat.  It’s probably because we are a lot alike.

Finally, I must bestow this honor on others bloggers.  These are some great blogs and I recommend checking out!

Leave a Reply

