Bitch Flick?

In addition to chick-lit it makes sense to look at chick-flicks since so many books end up as a film version.  I have a slightly different relationship to chick-flicks than I do to chick-lit.  I would say that there was a time I sought out, watched, and enjoyed chick-flicks… until the day I shunned them along with their girl friend chick-lit.  But I miss chick-flicks and I think I’m ready to start watching again.

In celebration I share with you the always hilarious Sarah Haskins in her popular online segment, Target Women.

Leave a Reply

